Customer Reviews

Don’t just take our word for it. See what our customers are saying about us on Google and Facebook! 

802 Mobile
5.0
powered by Facebook
Werner Wong
Werner Wong
2019-08-24T06:10:46+0000
Hi Ryan, this is Werner from Cube Electronic, we are the leading supplier for cellphone screen replacement located in Shenzhen China, Our major products are iPhone lcd screen assembly, with different standard available and extreme strict QC to guarantee the quality. knowing you are also in the cellphone repair business, here we hope to build a business connection with you and your company, and maybe there is a chance that we can work together in the future.My email: [email protected] whatsapp: +86 13972767636Werner 2019/8/6 17:15:03read more
Janet Turner
Janet Turner
2019-06-23T00:23:17+0000
We had a great experience at 802 moble, Alex was extremely knowledgeable and experience. We had a gilch but, Alex was able to fix it! Todd and Janet Turner
Zach Suddaby
Zach Suddaby
2019-04-29T13:33:04+0000
Professional, fast, great advice, quality work!
Heather Smith
Heather Smith
2019-04-23T21:30:10+0000
I’ve used 802 mobile twice for screen issues. They are super friendly and helpful and were done in less than an hour both times! Would definitely recommend! Thank you!
George Wheelwright
George Wheelwright
2019-03-30T17:58:35+0000
Alex rocks!Super helpful!Highly recommend!
Jesse George
Jesse George
2018-08-14T03:04:15+0000
802 Mobile is top notch service. My 15 year old daughter was in “crisis” mode & the 802 mobile staff saved the day. If you need an iPhone 7 repair, this is the place to call. Extremely detailed & professional- I highly recommend 802 Mobile as a service you can trust. Thank you 802 Mobile! The George Familyread more
Jeremiah Johnson
Jeremiah Johnson
2018-07-12T14:49:41+0000
Recently bought a used iPhone 6S from Facebook Marketplace. It was exactly what I wanted but after using it for several days I came to realize that the battery was shot. I live in Hyde Park and first thought of Burlington as the only place where I could get a new one. After a quick google search I found 802 Mobile. They had great reviews and best of all they were in Stowe, only 15 minutes from my house. I called first just to confirm that they had the battery I needed. I showed up to see the clean and organized store and workspace. The guys were friendly and checking in my iPhone was quick. They told me an hour for the repair as they were in the middle of a different repair. After leaving and coming back 15 minutes early I was pleasantly surprised that my iPhone was already done. Great first experience with 802 Mobile and I'll be sure to recommend them to any of my family or friends that need their services.read more
Thomas Rotter
Thomas Rotter
2018-05-18T13:43:45+0000
YES!!!! they do everything the best! totally recommend them!!!
Jamie Gomes
Jamie Gomes
2018-03-28T21:55:44+0000
Had screen, battery, and tempered glass replacement all for the price of just a screen replacement a few years ago and less than 40 minute wait. Guys were funny, down to earth and knew what they were doing. Highly recommend.
Heather Jones
Heather Jones
2018-01-20T15:32:02+0000
802 mobile was fast and professional. They were very accommodating and helped my daughter get her phone back up and running after they replaced the broken screen. Glad to know there's a local place in lamoille county that offers this service. Thank you 802 Mobile.read more
Erin Meravi Johannesen
Erin Meravi Johannesen
2017-11-26T23:46:07+0000
Reliable and great service! Ryan and his crew know their stuff and can help you out especially with cracked screens.
Michelle Williamson
Michelle Williamson
2017-09-16T17:59:00+0000
Lexi Hildreth
Lexi Hildreth
2017-08-07T17:28:43+0000
Brought in my phone after I dropped it in water the night before. They were able to start working on it right away and had it back to me by the end of the day. Awesome service, and convenient location. Thanks guys!
JoshnTricia Mitchell
JoshnTricia Mitchell
2017-05-15T20:37:25+0000
Fast and friendly! I wouldn't go anywhere else for phone repair.
Lynne Metz Schwartz
Lynne Metz Schwartz
2017-05-15T15:43:09+0000
Ryan and Edward are great. I called them on a Thursday about my cracked screen and they ordered me a new one for my Moto G3 android phone overnight. I stopped in at their office the next day and they replaced it promptly and I was back in service with very little interruption to my life. Thanks for your excellent service!read more
Rick Welcome
Rick Welcome
2017-04-07T19:52:23+0000
Awesome service! Got me in and out quickly and at a very reasonable cost.
Wyatt C. Galfetti
Wyatt C. Galfetti
2017-03-11T13:00:14+0000
Danielle Poirier
Danielle Poirier
2017-02-13T21:54:51+0000
Super fast and convenient. Made appt the evening before...showed up and was able to use the WIFI to do some work...and 30 min later my phone screen was brand new! Great service!
Eroc Halperin
Eroc Halperin
2017-01-08T23:29:19+0000
Briellen Wolchik
Briellen Wolchik
2016-08-29T14:34:29+0000
Just got my phone back from a stay at the mobile Doctor. Thank you so much to 802 mobile in Stowe. They worked so hard to fix my mess up and now my phone is like new again. It is great to have a place in Stowe and not have to drive.
Callie Walker
Callie Walker
2016-08-24T23:44:50+0000
Sara Jane Jacobsen
Sara Jane Jacobsen
2016-08-24T02:14:18+0000
I had a very positive experience using 802 Mobile's service. My iPhone screen was destroyed and they were able to do the repairs at a very reasonable cost and, on my schedule. The phone looks new again and I can finally use the entire screen! Would recommend for anyone looking for fast, local, professional, and affordable phone repair!!read more
Kimberly DiNofrio
Kimberly DiNofrio
2016-08-20T13:27:40+0000
Fast & friendly service! So great that they're right here in town. Thank you Ryan!
Amber McCullock
Amber McCullock
2016-07-14T20:35:47+0000
Awesome job! Had a hiccup with the first screen but replaced it free of charge the second time! Will definitely go back if my screen breaks again!
Bindi Hickman
Bindi Hickman
2016-07-06T18:00:07+0000
Great service!! Fixed my phone quickly and it looks great, not to mention picking it up at my work and dropping it back off. Thanks again!
Nipa Wheatley
Nipa Wheatley
16:06 14 Oct 17
Great customer service! My screen was fixed in a matter of hours. They were very prompt in getting in contact after it had been serviced. 802 Mobile was recommended to me by multiple friends and for good reason. I highly recommend them for phone repairs and will certainly be a loyal customer if I am in need of their services in the future!
Emily Bland
Emily Bland
11:01 14 Sep 17
Quick, efficient repair of my wet iPhone. Got it back within 6 hours of dropping it off and cheaper than putting in an insurance claim. Not to mention not having to go through the paperwork hassle of an insurance claim. Ryan was very helpful and knowledgeable.
C Paige Hinkson
C Paige Hinkson
14:32 16 Sep 17
I highly recommend 802 Mobile! Ryan did a great job repairing my daughter's iPhone - same day service, at a reasonable price and he even delivered it to our house! I would definitely go to 802 Mobile with any cellphone problems without reservation.
Caleigh Cross
Caleigh Cross
20:28 27 Jun 17
802 Mobile is great! My phone stopped recognizing its SIM card at around 3 p.m. and Ryan had fixed it by 4. He's knowledgeable, quick, and super nice. Plus, they're conveniently located, right here in town. 10/10, would recommend 802 Mobile.
Val Wise
Val Wise
18:31 03 Aug 17
I couldn't be more pleased with the service I received. Prompt, efficient, and totally reasonable. 5 Stars for sure!
Alexandra Ottas
Alexandra Ottas
01:56 06 Jun 17
Ryan and Edward were so helpful and awesome!!!! Originally, I was told my screen could not be fixed due to a defect in the new screen, but when I came to pick up my phone Edward was almost finished replacing it with a different screen they had found. So surprised, so grateful!!! This place is great and was so convenient as opposed to heading to burlington or sending it out to Apple. Everyone there was so accommodating and knowledgable. 100% recommend this company for anyone needing a screen replacement or tech gadgets. Thank you guys so much.
Daniel Regan
Daniel Regan
22:32 09 Nov 17
Have been meaning to let you know how much we appreciate the competent, personalized and timely service for an ailing iPhone. Our teenager was very pleased, as were her parents. Will be sure to return with any tech glitches or problems, and will send others your way.
John Elkins
John Elkins
19:01 07 Jan 18
Quick - while I waited - repaired my glass-backed Samsung S8. I was concerned about stuff on the back, like the fingerprint reader. All worked fine after the repair. Cheaper than if I'd attempted to fix it myself with parts from the internet.
Terrell Skerrette
Terrell Skerrette
17:53 13 Feb 18
Service was great and fast. I will most definitely use them again for future services!
Mary Holden
Mary Holden
23:56 03 Mar 18
Efficient and timely oil change. No problems. Friendly personnel.
Julia Coelho
Julia Coelho
01:13 08 Mar 18
Super fast and friendly service. My iphone died and didn't want to have to drive to Burlington. Fortunately I was able to come in during the walk in hours and my phone's battery was replaced within 15 minutes. They could not have been nicer- a huge win for me!
Chris Masi
Chris Masi
20:56 09 Mar 18
Highly Recommended!Needed galaxy S8 screen repaired. Use of OEM parts and very fast repair.Great customer service from beginning to end.
Jeremiah Johnson
Jeremiah Johnson
14:49 12 Jul 18
Recently bought a used iPhone 6S from Facebook Marketplace. It was exactly what I wanted but after using it for several days I came to realize that the battery was shot. I live in Hyde Park and first thought of Burlington as the only place where I could get a new one. After a quick google search I found 802 Mobile. They had great reviews and best of all they were in Stowe, only 15 minutes from my house. I called first just to confirm that they had the battery I needed. I showed up to see the clean and organized store and workspace. The guys were friendly and checking in my iPhone was quick. They told me an hour for the repair as they were in the middle of a different repair. After leaving and coming back 15 minutes early I was pleasantly surprised that my iPhone was already done. Great first experience with 802 Mobile and I'll be sure to recommend them to any of my family or friends that need their services.
Kim Brown
Kim Brown
16:21 14 Aug 18
My son’s phone stopped working while we were on vacation in Stowe. 802 Mobile far exceeded my expectations. Fast, friendly, reasonable repair service - they definitely went above and beyond. I highly recommend them.
Kirstin Roberts
Kirstin Roberts
21:59 25 Oct 18
I needed my iPhone 8 Plus screen replaced, and they did a great job. Really impressed with the quick, easy service!
Rich Hayes
Rich Hayes
15:11 23 Nov 18
802 Mobile brought my Apple iPhone 6 back to full function twice in one week. They were quickly able to fix my screen issues and advise that the phone had plenty of life left in it. This saved me a lot of money and time. They definitely have my future business.
Thomas Waldman
Thomas Waldman
17:34 11 Feb 19
I needed a screen replacement on my aging iphone. These guys did it while I waited. Great service, great convenience.
Mary Goderwis
Mary Goderwis
18:07 21 Feb 19
The service was wonderful! Ipad battery replacement. They were able to save my screen and completed the swap out in 1 day. Friendly and informative with great tips to conserve energy on my new battery. Love having this service locally.
mille6se
mille6se
16:28 02 Mar 19
Quick, efficient service at a fair price- hopefully my phone doesn’t have any other issues, but if it does I’ll gladly go back there.
Douglas J White
Douglas J White
19:00 14 Mar 19
The work they did was amazing, i now have new batteries and screens on my IPhone and IPad!!!! Your IPhone is fine, just give it a spa date at 802 Mobile
James French
James French
17:41 23 Apr 19
Very quick screen swap while I waited on my lunch break. Would and have recommended. Thanks very much!
Courtney Percy
Courtney Percy
15:01 16 May 19
Alex was the best! Excellent and super friendly customer service and the work/repairs are always perfect.
Rob Lowe
Rob Lowe
00:45 08 Jun 19
Relatively quick fix on an uncommon phone. Good quality and very flexible. Thanks!
LYNN LEBEAU
LYNN LEBEAU
17:22 12 Jun 19
quick service, saved me from a new phone, phone is working great now! highly recommend these folks.....
Trevor Lewis
Trevor Lewis
03:33 14 Jun 19
Service was truly exceptional at replacing the battery on my Nexus 6P phone - promptly returned my initial contact, quickly ordered the battery, responsive and flexible scheduling for me to come by and be able to wait for it, quick repair, and price slightly under initial estimate. Can't do much better than that. It's fantastic to have a talented, courteous local resource like this.
Greg Petrics
Greg Petrics
19:30 20 Jun 19
Fair price and VERY swift and professional service on a battery and camera repair for an iPhone 6. Nice to have this business right in Stowe to skip a trip to Burlington or beyond for phone service.
Garth Walker
Garth Walker
22:49 20 Jun 19
Prompt and professional service. I highly recommend their service to anyone with a cell phone - thus everyone!!
Tom Mc
Tom Mc
23:10 29 Jul 19
I'm writing this review on my previously broken phone that 802 Mobile rejuvenated. Alex was great, and went out of his way to insure that I was a happy customer. Couldn't ask for more.
Katelynn Richardson
Katelynn Richardson
15:15 02 Aug 19
Excellent service! Very honest about what could be done about fixing my front-facing camera; it still isn't PERFECT, but he had mentioned that it might not be. Very talkative and personable. Thanks for the help!
Sarah Grenier
Sarah Grenier
19:10 19 Aug 19
I had an Ipad with an unusable charging port and had trouble finding a local repair place to fix it since it required soldering. Ryan clearly explained their service capabilities and pricing and communicated with me throughout. After initial investigation, they found that the motherboard connections were damaged as well. Ryan proceeded to quote out the repair to various partner companies to get the best pricing/timing. Although it did take extra time to be returned, it was not the fault of 802 Mobile (USPS mis-delivered the package, as shown by the tracking). All in all, the service was great, the pricing was reasonable and the job was well done.
Ellen Gray
Ellen Gray
19:21 28 Aug 19
Alex is so smart. He fixed my phone quickly and was just great!
Jefferson Lawler
Jefferson Lawler
00:23 12 Sep 19
Quality work done quick. I dropped my phone off and he had it done in an hour. My phone is good as new and Alex hooked it up with a new case and screen protector as well. I would go to these guys over a place like Best Buy any day. Honest pricing and great service.
Jonny Kaul
Jonny Kaul
10:46 17 Sep 19
Fixed my iPhone screen perfectly and it is much better than a “middle of the mall” stand. Alex fixed it and they have an awesome set up for fixing iPhones of all kinds 🙂
Jim Russell
Jim Russell
17:30 10 Oct 19
I was traveling from out of town and the battery on my Galaxy S6 went out so I needed a replacement and quick. They were able to help me immediately and only took a few minutes to change the battery. Still working find two weeks later so looks like all is well.
Mutsumi Hata
Mutsumi Hata
00:12 04 Dec 19
I have been taking my phone to 802-Mobile for the past couple of years, and they are always efficient and thorough. Today, Alex gave me some good advice in how to deal with my iPhone that has been on the fritz, and had my other phone fixed perfectly, and ready to go. They are always super sweet, and take their time to help me understand my options. Absolutely the best!
See All Reviews

Repair for the Most Common Ailments

802 Mobile offers fixes for a wide range of device ailments. Most repairs can be done in within 1-2 hours. Here are the most common:

 

iPhone Repair for broken screens

Smashed Screen

Accidental drop or purposeful throw - we don’t judge

iPhone, iPad, Samsung, Android Charging Port Repair

Charge Port Issues

Wiggly charge port? We can fix that, too.

iPhone Battery Replacement

Battery Problems

Want more Candy Crush? Trade in your old battery!

iPhone Water Damage Repair

Water Damage

Maybe texting on the toilet wasn’t the wisest decision afterall...

iPhone Home Button Repair

Unresponsive Button

Buffalo wings while phoning has its consequences.

iPhone & iPan iOS Updates & Restore Service

iOS Restore & Update

Need a fresh start? Let us do the work for you!